About Nashua Valley Council

Nashua Valley Council serves the North-central Massachusetts communities of Acton, Ashburnham, Ashby, Athol, Ayer, Barre, Berlin, Bolton, Boxborough, Clinton, Fitchburg, Gardner, Groton, Hardwick, Harvard, Hubbardston, Lancaster, Leominster, Littleton, Lunenburg, Orange, Pepperell, Petersham, Phillipston, Princeton, Royalston, Shirley, Sterling, Templeton, Townsend, Westminster, and Winchendon. . We are proud of our relationships with our charter partners and leaders in these communities. Together we are working to make our cities and towns better and to help our young people grow into mature, responsible adults.